Equipe

Nom

Prénom

Courriel privé

Téléphone portable

2e ligue Gashi Patriot patriot.gashi01@gmail.com +41 79 573 66 97
4e ligue Alves Manuel gabyrafy161@hotmail.com +41 79 761 62 43
Juniors B 1er degré Mejuto Jesus Manuel jesus.m@proeleven.ch +41 79 378 09 72
Juniors B 1er degré Siffert Mathias mathiasiffert@hotmail.com +41 76 386 21 17
Juniors D/9 promotion Landeira José Manuel jlandeira@sesamnet.ch +41 79 250 00 24
Juniors D/9 Fonseca da Costa Nuno Jose nuno.jose.f.c@gmail.com +41 79 707 65 63
Juniors D/9 Freitas Tiago taafreitas@hotmail.com +41 79 460 61 84
Juniors E a Gizzi Giuseppe giuseppegizzi71@yahoo.fr +41 79 211 55 52
Juniors E b Mariano Daniel marianod@edufr.ch +41 79 728 15 10
Juniors E c Chevarin Damien webmaster@fcmurten.ch +41 79 626 48 14
Juniors E c Costa Da Silva Paulo paulotweety@hotmail.com +41 76 435 17 49
Juniors F a-b Fallah Khalil Khalil_Fallah@hotmail.com +41 78 664 46 39
Juniors F c-d-e Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 349 96 18
Juniors G Lepore Roger roger.lepore@bluewin.ch +41 79 446 08 28
Seniors 30+ Mariano Daniel marianod@edufr.ch +41 79 728 15 10
Seniors 30+ Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 349 96 18
Féminine 3ème ligue Chammartin Julien julien_chammartin@hotmail.com +41 76 558 16 84
Féminine 3ème ligue Ambrosini Christian ch.ambrosini@gmail.com +41 76 801 85 73